Links


           
Bank of England - www.bankofengland.co.uk    

Charity Commission - www.charity-commission.gov.uk
Companies House - www.companies-house.gov.uk

Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs - www.defra.gov.uk

Department for Work and Pensions – www.dwp.gov.uk
Dorset County Council - www.dorsetforyou.com/county

Dorset Information - www.dorset-info.co.uk
Dorset Web - www.dorsetweb.co.uk
European Union - www.europa.eu/index_en.htm

HM Revenue & Customs - www.hmrc.gov.uk
Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales - www.icaew.co.uk
Intellectual Property Office - www.ipo.gov.uk
Jurassic Coast - www.jurassiccoast.com

National Farmers Union - www.nfuonline.co.uk

PAYE & RTI Information – www.payerti.org

Public Sector Information – www.direct.gov.uk              
Purbeck District Council - www.dorsetforyou.com/purbeck

Sage - www.sage.co.uk

Swanage and Purbeck Hospitality Association – www.visitswanage.com

Swanage Town Council - www.swanage.gov.uk

The Pensions Regulator – www.thepensionsregulator.gov.uk      

The Pension Service - www.dwp.gov.uk/about-dwp/customer-delivery/the-pension-service/

UK Legislation – www.legislation.gov.uk

Virtual Swanage - www.virtual-swanage.co.uk

 


Dog Animation